InnoBrain-Stockholm Innovation Scholarship - InnoBrain

by Masih Davari
6 months ago

We are happy to announce that InnoBrain was selected among the finalists of the Stockholm Innovation Scholarship in the category of Creative industries! 🙌

The jury consisted of Beata Mannheimer, Tobias Degsell, Nils von Heijne, Sara Herrlin, Petra Stenvall-Thompson, Helena Waker and Lars Wiigh.It’s an honor to be recognized by the appointed jury from the Stockholms stad amongst other creative and innovative startups.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *